Call Us +91 7001181348 | 7719130456


JRSET College of law has excellent Faculty who are experienced in teaching, reaching work and have contribution to the Law profession. Some renowned well experienced senior Advocates and judges will take classes to time

  • Dr. Raja Mukhopadhyay - LL.M., Ph.D ( Principal)
  • Mr. Iftekhar Ali – B.Com.LL.B, LL.M. (LIC)
  • Mrs. Mita Paul – B.A LL.B (H) ,LL.M. (Assistant Professor) (Deputy LIC)
  • Mrs. Amrita Sanyal – B.A.,LL.B. ,LL.M. (Assistant Professor)
  • Mrs. Trisha Majumder – B.A.LL.B (H),LL.M (Assistant Professor)
  • Mr.Tanmay Mukherjee – B.Sc.(H), LL.B.,LL.M., Post Graduation Diploma in Cyber Law, Ph.D (pursuing), (Assistant Professor)
  • Ms. Keya Pal- B.A.LL.B (H), LLM ,(Assistant Professor of Law)
  • Mr. Rajat Halder - B.A.LL.B (H),LL.M (Assistant Professor)
  • Ms. Papri Nandi - B.A.LL.B (H), LLM ,(Assistant Professor of Law)
  • Ms. Susmita Biswas - B.A.LL.B (H), LLM ,(Assistant Professor of Law)
  • Mrs. Anuradha Das -M.A (Sociology) B.Ed,M.Ed (Assistant Professor)
  • Mrs. Anamika Kuri Pramanik – M.A (English),M.Ed(Assistant Professor)
  • Mrs. Sukla Das- M.Sc .(Economics ), B.Ed(Assistant Professor)
  • Mr Anirban Mukherjee-M.A.(Political Science),B.Ed,M.Phil, NET Qualified (Assistant Professor)
  • Mrs. Reshmi Dyuti Dutta-M.A.(Sociology),M.Phil (Assistant Professor)
  • Ms. Sohini Roy - M.A (Political Science ),B.Ed , Assistant Professor of Political science
  • Mr Indrajit Mukherjee (Guest Lecturer) LL.B
  • Mr Swapan Ghosh : (Guest Lecturer) LL.B